OHADA

International

Since its inception, Vaughan Avocats has offered its international clients extensive support in all aspects of company law. The firm draws on the broad international experience of its multi-disciplinary teams to prepare global solutions and to coordinate and steer cross-border projects for a wide range of companies, institutions and investors.

So as to guarantee its clients a high quality and responsive service, the firm has established a pan-continental network of international lawyers (“Best Friends”), who have been carefully selected for their areas of expertise. Vaughan Avocats has developed trustworthy and transparent relationships with these Best Friends, who are always on hand to offer assistance on client projects. Thanks to this unique network, Vaughan Avocats can produce rapid responses to the needs of its clients, anywhere in the world. International fiscal and financial dealings are coordinated through local tax or accounting specialists, in accordance with the complexity of the issues.

Dedicated international teams also regularly provide counsel to international corporate groups wishing to establish or develop their business in France. Our international contacts recognise and appreciate our efficiency, our pragmatism and our ability to seek out innovative solutions.

Areas of practice

Transnational acquisitions | Assistance setting up business in France | Transnational litigation | International contracts | Foreign investment control | Tax implications of international transactions and investments | Setting up abroad | International restructuring | International transactions

OHADA

International

Vaughan Avocats accompagne depuis sa création ses clients à l’international dans tous les aspects du droit des entreprises. Le cabinet s’appuie sur des équipes pluridisciplinaires disposant d’une solide expérience à l’international, permettant de proposer des solutions globales, de coordonner et de piloter les projets internationaux de leurs clients entreprises, institutionnels ou investisseurs.

Afin d’assurer un service de qualité réactif à ses clients, le cabinet dispose d’un réseau d’avocats étrangers (« Best Friends »), sélectionnés par domaine de compétence sur tous les continents avec lesquels il a tissé des liens de confiance et de transparence facilitant la conduite de ses projets. Grâce à ce réseau, Vaughan Avocats peut répondre sans délais aux besoins de ses clients, partout dans le monde. Les aspects fiscaux et financiers à l’international sont coordonnés avec des experts comptables locaux ou des fiscalistes selon la complexité des problématiques.

Les équipes dédiées à l’international interviennent également au service de groupes étrangers afin de les accompagner dans leur installation ou leur développement en France. Le pragmatisme, la réactivité et la recherche de solutions innovantes sont fortement appréciés de nos interlocuteurs étrangers.

Les pratiques

Acquisitions transnationales | Aide à l'implantation en France | Contentieux transnationaux | Contrats internationaux | Contrôle des investissements étrangers | Fiscalité des opérations et investissements internationaux | Implantation à l'étranger | Restructurations internationales | Transactions internationales