Thomas FERNANDEZ-BONI

Partner within the Human Resources and Employment Litigation teams, Thomas Fernandez-Boni assists and advises SMEs, international groups and foreign companies with their individual and collective employment-related issues. His practice extends into several sectors including metallurgy, industry, engineering and design, airline transport and professional sport.

Thomas represents the firm’s clients throughout France, in individual and collective employment disputes, URSSAF disputes and social security disputes in particular.

He has also developed significant practice providing advice to companies seeking to expand internationally. He counsels foreign companies established in France, and supports French companies in their international expansion. His experience enables him to assist international groups in the harmonisation of their employment-related policies (whistle-blowing, personal data, ethics charters, etc.). He also supports the firm’s clients in certain transnational projects, such as company restructuring or providing employment law training to their international HR teams.

At international level, Thomas relies on a worldwide network of foreign lawyers specialising in employment and business law with which he has enjoyed a relationship of trust for many years. In particular, this network enables him to provide comprehensive assistance to French companies setting up business abroad as part of their international expansion.

Thomas FERNANDEZ-BONI

Associé au sein des équipes Ressources Humaines et Contentieux Social, Thomas Fernandez-Boni assiste et conseille des PME, des groupes mondiaux et des entreprises étrangères dans leurs problématiques sociales individuelles et collectives. Il agit dans divers secteurs d’intervention, parmi lesquels la métallurgie, l’industrie, les bureaux d’études, le transport aérien et le sport professionnel.

Thomas représente les clients du cabinet dans le cadre de leurs litiges sur l’ensemble du territoire français, en particulier en matière de contentieux individuels et collectifs de droit du travail, de contentieux URSSAF et de contentieux de la protection sociale.

Il a, par ailleurs, développé une activité importante de conseil aux entreprises se développant à l’international. Il conseille, notamment, des sociétés étrangères implantées en France, et accompagne des sociétés françaises dans leur développement à l’étranger. Son expérience lui permet de proposer aux groupes internationaux l’harmonisation de leurs politiques sociales (alertes professionnelles, données personnelles, chartes éthiques etc.). Il accompagne les clients du cabinet sur certains de leurs projets transnationaux, tels que des restructurations ou la formation en droit du travail de leurs équipes RH multipays.

A l’international, Thomas s’appuie sur un réseau mondial de cabinet d’avocats étrangers spécialisés en droit du travail et en droit des affaires, avec lequel il entretient depuis plusieurs années des relations de confiance. Ce réseau lui permet, notamment, de faciliter l’implantation de sociétés françaises à l’étranger dans le cadre de leur croissance externe.